Term time

TERM DATES 2018 / 2019

Autumn Term 2018
Children return to pre-school Wednesday 5th September
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 19th October
Half term holiday playscheme Monday 22nd – Friday 26th Oct
Children return to pre-school Monday 29th October
End of term Friday 21st December
Spring Term 2019
Children return to pre-school Wednesday 9th January
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 15th February
Half term holiday playscheme Monday 18th – Friday 22nd Feb
Children return to pre-school Monday 25th February
End of term Friday 5th April
Spring/Easter holiday playscheme Monday 8th Apr – Thurs 18th Apr
Summer Term 2019
Children return to pre-school Wednesday 24th April
Pre-School closed for bank holiday Monday 6th May
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 24th May
Half term holiday playscheme Tuesday 28th May – Friday 31st May
Children return to pre-school Monday 3rd June
End of term Tuesday 23rd July
Summer holiday playscheme Wednesday 24th July – Friday 23rd August

PLEASE NOTE THAT REDWOOD PRE-SCHOOL AND PLAYSCHEME WILL BE CLOSED ON ALL BANK HOLIDAYS

WE DO NOT CLOSE FOR THE 3 RELIGIOUS FESTIVAL DAYS IN THE AUTUMN TERM

Please visit our preschool to find out about our term time provision, and other services, and to pick up an application pack.

Useful information for parents: