Term time

TERM DATES 2016/2017

Autumn Term 2016
Children return to pre-school Monday 5 th September
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 21 st October
Half term holiday playscheme Monday 24 th – Friday 28 th Oct
Children return to pre-school Monday 31 st October
End of term Friday Tuesday 20 th December
Spring Term 2017
Children return to pre-school Thursday 5th January
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 10th February
Half term holiday playscheme Monday 13th – Friday 17th Feb
Children return to pre-school Monday 20th February
End of term Friday 31st March
Spring/Easter holiday playscheme Monday 3rd Apr – Thurs 13th Apr
Summer Term 2017
Children return to pre-school Wednesday 19th April
Pre-School closed for bank holiday Monday 1st May
Pre-School closes for half term Friday 26th May
Half term holiday playscheme Tuesday 30th May – Friday 2nd June
Children return to pre-school Monday 5th June
End of term Thursday 20th July
Summer holiday playscheme Monday 24th July – Friday 25th August

PLEASE NOTE THAT REDWOOD PRE-SCHOOL AND PLAYSCHEME WILL BE CLOSED ON ALL BANK HOLIDAYS

WE DO NOT CLOSE FOR THE 3 RELIGIOUS FESTIVAL DAYS IN THE AUTUMN TERM

Please read our prospectus to find out about our term time provision (available from the school office).